TLD.git
6 years ago- missing extensions master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- missing extensions

6 years ago- pub
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 19:37:11 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- pub

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.tld-linux.org:TLD
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:40:29 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.tld-linux.org:TLD

6 years ago- add kdesdk
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:40:13 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- add kdesdk

6 years ago- xserver-server needs to be built before all drivers in order to get the drivers...
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:39:23 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
- xserver-server needs to be built before all drivers in order to get the drivers built with proper ABI version

6 years ago- add xcb-proto before libxcb
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- add xcb-proto before libxcb

6 years ago- finally found it on a backup of a long gone request mashine :)
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 18:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- finally found it on a backup of a long gone request mashine :)

6 years ago- moved to separate repo
Marcin Krol [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
- moved to separate repo

6 years ago- proper TLD settings
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:37:49 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
- proper TLD settings

6 years ago- from https://github.com/pld-linux/pld-builder.new
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:29:57 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
- from https://github.com/pld-linux/pld-builder.new

7 years ago- add kactivities
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 09:09:51 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
- add kactivities

7 years ago- moved to wiki
Marcin Krol [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:30:47 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
- moved to wiki

7 years ago- kdeaccessibility and kdeutils have bben replaced with dozen of
Michał Lisowski [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:23:42 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
- kdeaccessibility and kdeutils have bben replaced with dozen of
  separated packages

7 years ago- added kdetoys
Michał Lisowski [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
- added kdetoys

7 years ago- some new packages
Michał Lisowski [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:52:23 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
- some new packages
- mobipocket -> kdegraphics-mobipocket

7 years ago- added analitza
Michał Lisowski [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:53:24 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
- added analitza

7 years ago- libkexiv2 before kdeartwork
Michał Lisowski [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:08:53 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- libkexiv2 before kdeartwork

7 years ago- python-PyKDE4 before kdeadmin
Michał Lisowski [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 22:56:53 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
- python-PyKDE4 before kdeadmin

7 years ago- rearranged
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 15:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
- rearranged

7 years ago- add ksaneplugin
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
- add ksaneplugin

7 years ago- python-PyKDE4 before kdeutils
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 23:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
- python-PyKDE4 before kdeutils

7 years ago- updated, finished current git stat
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 09:59:50 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
- updated, finished current git stat

7 years ago- updated
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 22:23:26 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
- updated

7 years ago- updated
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:16:54 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
- updated

7 years ago- new, NFY
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:59:48 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
- new, NFY

7 years ago- ssh part explained
Marcin Rybak [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:29:08 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
- ssh part explained

7 years ago- explanation how to configure git globally
Michał Lisowski [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- explanation how to configure git globally

7 years ago- added one more item to the list of things to be removed from spec in
lisu [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:26:14 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
- added one more item to the list of things to be removed from spec in
  our git

7 years ago- add example
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- add example

7 years ago- fix 'description' howto
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:28:22 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- fix 'description' howto

7 years ago- add section on what to remove in specs
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 11:42:15 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- add section on what to remove in specs
  when moving from pld

7 years ago- is my name utf8 now?
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 11:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
- is my name utf8 now?

7 years ago- don't forget about email alias
Bartosz Swiatek [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 10:23:32 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- don't forget about email alias

7 years ago- typo
Bartosz Swiatek [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:00:41 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
- typo

7 years ago- credit
Bartosz Swiatek [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 08:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
- credit

7 years ago- new, howtos for gti admins
Bartosz Swiatek [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 08:58:17 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
- new, howtos for gti admins

7 years ago- chchchchangeeeees :)
Bartosz [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:18:57 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
- chchchchangeeeees :)

7 years ago- howto simply restore all deleted files
Bartosz [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- howto simply restore all deleted files

7 years ago- updated
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 21:18:30 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
- updated

7 years ago- moved from how-tos.git
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 20:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- moved from how-tos.git

7 years ago- my SSH key
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 08:24:31 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
- my SSH key

7 years ago- my PGP key
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 08:24:14 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
- my PGP key

7 years ago- init
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 08:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- init