packages/Firebird.git
15 months ago- missing sources and patches master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 20:35:06 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
- missing sources and patches

15 months ago- merged 3.0.5.33220 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 20:33:02 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- merged 3.0.5.33220 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 3.0.4.33054 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- merged 3.0.4.33054 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 3.0.3.32900 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:31:06 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- merged 3.0.3.32900 from PLD

3 years ago- updated URLs
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- updated URLs

3 years ago- from PLD with removed systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- from PLD with removed systemd stuff