packages/ansible.git
9 months ago- updated to 2.9.12 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 20:20:54 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.12

14 months ago- updated to 2.9.6
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 22:06:38 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.6

18 months ago- updated to 2.9.2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 14:45:32 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
- updated to 2.9.2

21 months ago- updated to 2.8.4
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 19:22:15 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8.4

23 months ago- include version when listing available updates
Marcin Krol [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:04:24 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
- include version when listing available updates

23 months ago- updated to 2.8.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 21:57:27 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8.1

23 months ago- added support for poldek package manager
Marcin Krol [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 21:38:15 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- added support for poldek package manager

23 months ago- fix python modules BR
Marcin Krol [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:12:26 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
- fix python modules BR

23 months ago- works fine, release 1, poldek support will be added later
Marcin Krol [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:11:36 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
- works fine, release 1, poldek support will be added later

23 months ago- ansible
Marcin Krol [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:11:04 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
- ansible