packages/apache-mod_python.git
13 months ago- release 37 master
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:32:20 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
- release 37

18 months ago- release 36
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:41:53 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- release 36

19 months ago- release 35
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:01:17 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- release 35

21 months ago- release 34
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:25:28 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- release 34

22 months ago- release 33
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 11:03:11 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- release 33

2 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
- release 3

2 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 08:23:03 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- PLD merge

3 years ago- release 29
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 May 2018 22:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- release 29

3 years ago- release 28
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:46:29 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- release 28

3 years ago- release 27
Marcin Krol [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- release 27

3 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:55:16 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- PLD merge

4 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- PLD merge

6 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 May 2015 05:46:10 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- df

6 years ago- killed systemd
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 May 2015 12:01:34 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- killed systemd

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 May 2015 11:59:50 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- from PLD