packages/apr-util.git
2 months ago- release 5 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 17:25:39 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- release 5

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:12:13 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
- release 2

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:51:23 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.1

4 years ago- merged 1.6.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:10:01 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- merged 1.6.0 from PLD

7 years ago- proper TLD deps
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:02:28 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
- proper TLD deps

7 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:58:17 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- release 2

7 years ago- TLDized
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:57:53 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
- TLDized

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:56:22 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
- from PLD