packages/apr.git
14 months ago- updated to 1.7.0 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 13:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.6.5
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.5

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:50:44 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.3

3 years ago- merged 1.6.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- merged 1.6.2 from PLD

6 years ago- TLDized, added upstream fixes
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:24:54 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- TLDized, added upstream fixes

6 years ago- upstream fixes
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:24:34 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- upstream fixes

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:16:53 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- from PLD