packages/at-spi2-atk.git
14 months ago- merged 2.34.2 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
- merged 2.34.2 from PLD

21 months ago- merged 2.34.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:15:03 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- merged 2.34.0 from PLD

22 months ago- merged 2.32.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 09:53:33 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
- merged 2.32.0 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 2.30.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:59:21 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- merged 2.30.0 from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 2.26.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:13:55 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2

3 years ago- merged 2.26.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:43:59 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- merged 2.26.0 from PLD

6 years ago- gnome-settings-daemon is not present in TLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:20:00 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- gnome-settings-daemon is not present in TLD

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:18:34 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- from PLD