packages/at-spi2-core.git
21 months ago- merged 2.34.0 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:10:57 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- merged 2.34.0 from PLD

22 months ago- merged 2.32.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 09:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
- merged 2.32.1 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 2.30 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:47:16 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- merged 2.30 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 2.28.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:12:27 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
- merged 2.28.0 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 2.26.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
- merged 2.26.2 from PLD

3 years ago- from PLD with systemd stuff removed
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:40:39 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- from PLD with systemd stuff removed