packages/bacula.git
4 months ago- updated to 9.6.7 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 23:42:51 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
- updated to 9.6.7

7 months ago- updated to 9.6.6
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:52:46 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
- updated to 9.6.6

9 months ago- updated to 9.6.5
Marcin Krol [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 12:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
- updated to 9.6.5

12 months ago- updated to 9.6.3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 18 May 2020 23:02:10 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
- updated to 9.6.3

21 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:33:13 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
- release 2

22 months ago- updated to 9.4.4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:16:58 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- updated to 9.4.4

2 years ago- updated to 9.4.3
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 May 2019 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
- updated to 9.4.3

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:52:15 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 9.4.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
- updated to 9.4.2

2 years ago- updated to 9.2.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:44:49 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
- updated to 9.2.2

2 years ago- updated to 9.2.1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 14:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
- updated to 9.2.1

2 years ago- updated to 9.2.0
Marcin Krol [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 15:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- updated to 9.2.0

3 years ago- updated to 9.0.8
Marcin Krol [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 14:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- updated to 9.0.8

3 years ago- updated to 9.0.7
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 May 2018 17:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- updated to 9.0.7

3 years ago- updated to 9.0.6
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:57:57 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
- updated to 9.0.6

3 years ago- updated to 9.0.4
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:21:37 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- updated to 9.0.4

4 years ago- updated to 7.4.5
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- updated to 7.4.5

5 years ago- updated to 7.4.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:47:24 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- updated to 7.4.0

5 years ago- updated to 7.2.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:33:45 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.0

5 years ago- updated for 7.2.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:33:34 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- updated for 7.2.0

5 years ago- build fix for recent libtool
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:32:58 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- build fix for recent libtool

6 years ago- updated to 7.0.5
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.5

6 years ago- works for me, release 1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:45:17 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- works for me, release 1

6 years ago- drop docs, it seems we don't use it
Marcin Krol [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:37:29 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
- drop docs, it seems we don't use it

6 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:12:06 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
- cleanup

6 years ago- updated to 7.0.4, docs to 7.0.3 (not inclued in newest release)
Marcin Krol [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:07:11 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.4, docs to 7.0.3 (not inclued in newest release)
- dropped wx console, tray monitor and python, not included in 7.x
- release 0.1, needs extensive testing (may not work at all)

6 years ago- updated for 7.0.4
Marcin Krol [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:07:01 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
- updated for 7.0.4

8 years ago- updated to 5.2.13
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2013 11:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- updated to 5.2.13
- TLDized

8 years ago- merged from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:55:33 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- merged from PLD