packages/bash-completion.git
5 months ago- patches master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 00:28:30 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
- patches

5 months ago- merged 2.11 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 00:26:41 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
- merged 2.11 from PLD

4 years ago- merged 2.8 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 May 2018 11:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- merged 2.8 from PLD

7 years ago- TLDized
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:32:09 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
- TLDized

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:21:03 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
- from PLD