packages/bind.git
5 months ago- updated to 9.16.10 master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 18:13:58 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
- updated to 9.16.10

7 months ago- updated to 9.16.8
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:07:00 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
- updated to 9.16.8

10 months ago- updated to 9.16.5
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 12:33:39 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
- updated to 9.16.5

11 months ago- updated to 9.16.4
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- updated to 9.16.4

13 months ago- updated to 9.16.2, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 15 May 2020 19:28:03 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- updated to 9.16.2, partial PLD merge

14 months ago- merged 9.16.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 14:29:26 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
- merged 9.16.1 from PLD

15 months ago- updated to 9.4.11
Marcin Krol [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 22:09:03 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- updated to 9.4.11

18 months ago- updated to 9.14.8
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 12:34:01 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
- updated to 9.14.8

20 months ago- updated to 9.14.7
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:23:51 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
- updated to 9.14.7

21 months ago- updated to 9.14.6
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 10:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
- updated to 9.14.6

22 months ago- merged 9.14.5 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
- merged 9.14.5 from PLD

22 months ago- updated to 9.14.4
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:27:39 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- updated to 9.14.4

22 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:22:55 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
- release 2

23 months ago- updated to 9.14.3
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- updated to 9.14.3

2 years ago- updated to 9.14.2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:51:38 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- updated to 9.14.2

2 years ago- updated to 9.14.1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
- updated to 9.14.1

2 years ago- updated to 9.14.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- updated to 9.14.0

2 years ago- updated to 9.12.4, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
- updated to 9.12.4, partial PLD merge

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 11:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 9.12.3-P1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:20:05 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- updated to 9.12.3-P1

2 years ago- updated to 9.12.3
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 13:09:40 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- updated to 9.12.3

2 years ago- updated to 9.12.2.P2, better tests fix from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:38:59 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- updated to 9.12.2.P2, better tests fix from PLD

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:12:02 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
- release 2

2 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:38:11 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- cleanup

2 years ago- merged 9.12.2-P1 from PLD, reverted upstream test suite changes
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:36:52 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- merged 9.12.2-P1 from PLD, reverted upstream test suite changes
  breaking non-root builds

2 years ago- revert upstream test changes disallowing building on non-root account
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- revert upstream test changes disallowing building on non-root account

3 years ago- merged bind 9.12.1-P2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 May 2018 13:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- merged bind 9.12.1-P2 from PLD

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 May 2018 13:12:28 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 9.12.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- updated to 9.12.1

3 years ago- merged 9.12.0 from PLD, dropped support for ldap db driver
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:05:47 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- merged 9.12.0 from PLD, dropped support for ldap db driver

3 years ago- updated to 9.11.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 08:36:22 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- updated to 9.11.2

4 years ago- merged 9.11.0-P2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:58:33 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- merged 9.11.0-P2 from PLD

4 years ago- uypdated to 9.10.4-P2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- uypdated to 9.10.4-P2

5 years ago- updated to 9.10.4
Marcin Krol [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- updated to 9.10.4

5 years ago- updated to 9.10.3-P4
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:26:51 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- updated to 9.10.3-P4

5 years ago- updated to 9.10.3-P3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:45:51 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- updated to 9.10.3-P3

5 years ago- updated to 9.10.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:45:04 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- updated to 9.10.3

5 years ago- updated to 9.10.2-P3
Marcin Krol [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- updated to 9.10.2-P3

5 years ago- fix files
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:12:28 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- fix files

5 years ago- updated to 9.10.2-P2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:18:38 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- updated to 9.10.2-P2

6 years ago- updated to 9.10.1-P2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 14:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- updated to 9.10.1-P2

6 years ago- kill systemd infestation
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:34:58 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- kill systemd infestation

6 years ago- merged 9.10.1-P1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- merged 9.10.1-P1 from PLD

6 years ago- disable seccomp for now, causes named to hang when run during system
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:09:41 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- disable seccomp for now, causes named to hang when run during system
  bootup or in single

6 years ago- enable seccomp, release 2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 05:52:57 +0000 (05:52 +0000)]
- enable seccomp, release 2

6 years ago- updated to 9.10.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- updated to 9.10.1

7 years ago- updated to 9.10.0-P2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- updated to 9.10.0-P2

7 years ago- merged 9.10.0-P1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:16:31 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- merged 9.10.0-P1 from PLD

7 years ago- updated to 9.9.5
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:45:10 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- updated to 9.9.5

7 years ago- updated to 9.9.4-P1, updated root.zone
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 12:16:37 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- updated to 9.9.4-P1, updated root.zone

7 years ago- updated to 9.9.4
Marcin Krol [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:08:41 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
- updated to 9.9.4

7 years ago- updated to 9.9.3-P2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- updated to 9.9.3-P2

7 years ago- force tests, update root.zone
Marcin Krol [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- force tests, update root.zone

7 years ago- shouldn't be under version control
Marcin Krol [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:37:41 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- shouldn't be under version control

8 years ago- 9.9.3 P1
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 07:54:00 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
- 9.9.3 P1

8 years ago- drop pld stuff
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 May 2013 13:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- drop pld stuff
- release 5

8 years ago- rel 4
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 10:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- rel 4

8 years ago- rel 3
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 10:28:06 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
- rel 3

8 years ago- new
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 10:27:44 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
- new