packages/bluez.git
14 months ago- merged 5.54 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 15:34:12 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
- merged 5.54 from PLD

19 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:44:09 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
- release 2

20 months ago- updated to 5.51
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 21:13:21 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
- updated to 5.51

21 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 18:09:37 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 5.50
Marcin Krol [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 21:12:11 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- updated to 5.50

3 years ago- updated to 5.49
Marcin Krol [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- updated to 5.49

3 years ago- merged 5.47 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:27:39 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- merged 5.47 from PLD

6 years ago- systemd is passe
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:05:47 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
- systemd is passe

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 05:54:07 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
- from PLD