packages/clamav.git
5 months ago- updated to 0.103.0, partial PLD merge master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 17:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- updated to 0.103.0, partial PLD merge

14 months ago- updated to 0.102.2, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 15:44:52 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.102.2, partial PLD merge

18 months ago- updated to 0.102.1, merged PLD changes
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:33:01 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
- updated to 0.102.1, merged PLD changes

22 months ago- md5
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
- md5

22 months ago- updated to 0.101.3
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:13:24 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- updated to 0.101.3

22 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 11:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 0.101.2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 10:53:33 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
- updated to 0.101.2

2 years ago- updated to 0.101.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- updated to 0.101.1

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:29:04 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 0.101.0
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:28:46 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- updated to 0.101.0

2 years ago- updated to 0.100.2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- updated to 0.100.2

2 years ago- updated to 0.100.1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:01:17 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- updated to 0.100.1

3 years ago- release 2, fixed config patch
Marcin Krol [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:15:29 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- release 2, fixed config patch

3 years ago- fix socket config
Marcin Krol [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:27:32 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- fix socket config

3 years ago- updated to 0.100.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 May 2018 17:32:23 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- updated to 0.100.0

3 years ago- updated to 0.99.4
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 13:22:09 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- updated to 0.99.4

4 years ago- updated to 0.99.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:23:50 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- updated to 0.99.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.99.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:36:18 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
- updated to 0.99.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.98.7
Marcin Krol [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:05:31 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.98.7

6 years ago- updated to 0.98.6
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:44:25 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.98.6

6 years ago- kill systemd infestation
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- kill systemd infestation

7 years ago- updated to 0.98.4
Marcin Krol [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 10:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
- updated to 0.98.4

7 years ago- merged 0.98.3 from PLD, fixed ac patch
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 May 2014 09:51:57 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- merged 0.98.3 from PLD, fixed ac patch

7 years ago- updated to 0.98.1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- updated to 0.98.1

7 years ago- keep deprecated clamuko options disabled
Marcin Krol [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 06:39:54 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
- keep deprecated clamuko options disabled

7 years ago- doh
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:13:24 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- doh

7 years ago- updated to 0.98
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- updated to 0.98

7 years ago- started updated to 0.98
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:03:26 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- started updated to 0.98

7 years ago- renamed config patch, dropped PLD stuff
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:50:14 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- renamed config patch, dropped PLD stuff

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- from PLD