packages/cronie.git
3 weeks ago- updated to 1.5.7 master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 18:16:29 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.7

18 months ago- updated to 1.5.5
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:06:30 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.5

2 years ago- merged 1.5.4 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:27:59 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
- merged 1.5.4 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 1.5.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:04:20 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
- merged 1.5.2 from PLD

3 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 18:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- PLD merge

5 years ago- updated to 1.5.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:27:04 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.1

5 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:35:01 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- PLD merge

5 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:16:27 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
- PLD merge

6 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:59:32 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- PLD merge

6 years ago- doh, missed that one
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:13:33 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- doh, missed that one

6 years ago- dropped upstart, never used
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:01:27 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- dropped upstart, never used
- killed systemd infestation

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:58:26 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- from PLD