]> TLD Linux GIT Repositories - packages/cryptsetup.git/log
packages/cryptsetup.git
3 months ago- merged 2.5.0 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- merged 2.5.0 from PLD

7 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 22:07:46 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
- release 2

10 months ago- forgotten patch
Marcin Krol [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 13:04:18 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
- forgotten patch

10 months ago- updated to 2.4.3, PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 12:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.3, PLD merge

14 months ago- updated to 2.4.1, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 18:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.1, partial PLD merge

22 months ago- updated to 2.3.4
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 17:29:47 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- updated to 2.3.4

2 years ago- really use /run, not /var/run
Marcin Krol [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- really use /run, not /var/run

2 years ago- use /run for lock dir, /var/run is readonly during early boot and
Marcin Krol [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 18:05:26 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
- use /run for lock dir, /var/run is readonly during early boot and
  prevents isLuks from working which in result prevents disk unlock

2 years ago- merged 2.2.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:13:15 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
- merged 2.2.2 from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.6
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.6

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:41:14 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.5

4 years ago- merged 2.0.4 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- merged 2.0.4 from PLD

4 years ago- killed systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Sat, 19 May 2018 00:08:13 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
- killed systemd stuff

4 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 May 2018 23:58:45 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
- from PLD