packages/cups-filters.git
13 months ago- updated to 1.27.4 master
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:41:52 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
- updated to 1.27.4

14 months ago- merged 1.27.3 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:19:05 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- merged 1.27.3 from PLD

22 months ago- merged 1.25.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
- merged 1.25.1 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 1.21.6 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- merged 1.21.6 from PLD

2 years ago- updated to 1.21.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- updated to 1.21.1

2 years ago- updated to 1.20.4
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.20.4

3 years ago- updated to 1.20.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 May 2018 17:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.20.3

3 years ago- updated to 1.20.2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:55:30 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.20.2

3 years ago- md5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 13:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- md5

3 years ago- updated to 1.20.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 13:33:09 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- updated to 1.20.1

3 years ago- doh, php should be disabled
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:02:59 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
- doh, php should be disabled

3 years ago- updated to 1.19.0
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- updated to 1.19.0

3 years ago- missing patch
Marcin Krol [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- missing patch

3 years ago- updated to 1.18.0, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:25:17 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.18.0, partial PLD merge

5 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:11:09 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
- PLD merge

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.76, disabled php
Marcin Krol [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 13:59:27 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.76, disabled php

5 years ago- drop systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- drop systemd stuff

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:24:58 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
- from PLD