packages/cups.git
14 months ago- merged 2.3.1 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- merged 2.3.1 from PLD

21 months ago- updated to 2.2.11
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.11

2 years ago- merged 2.2.9 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- merged 2.2.9 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 2.2.8 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- merged 2.2.8 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 2.2.7 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 May 2018 17:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- merged 2.2.7 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 2.2.6 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 07:34:22 +0000 (07:34 +0000)]
- merged 2.2.6 from PLD

5 years ago- merged 2.1.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:42:41 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
- merged 2.1.0 from PLD

5 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- PLD merge

6 years ago- systemd is history
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 13:00:59 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- systemd is history

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:47:53 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- from PLD