packages/dhcp.git
12 months ago- updated to 4.4.2 master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 15 May 2020 19:44:06 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- updated to 4.4.2

2 years ago- build with bundled bind for now, dhcp code is incompatible with
Marcin Krol [Tue, 7 May 2019 08:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- build with bundled bind for now, dhcp code is incompatible with
  recent bind libs and needs partial rewrite

2 years ago- updated to 4.4.1, merged patches from Fedora
Marcin Krol [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
- updated to 4.4.1, merged patches from Fedora

3 years ago- updated to 4.3.6-P1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.6-P1

3 years ago- updated from Fedora, TLDized
Marcin Krol [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 07:25:31 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- updated from Fedora, TLDized

3 years ago- updated to 4.3.6
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 14:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.6

4 years ago- updated to 4.3.5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:29:17 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.5

4 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 06:35:38 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
- release 3

5 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
- release 2

5 years ago- seems to work ok, release 1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:54:02 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- seems to work ok, release 1

5 years ago- renumbered patches
Marcin Krol [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:59:12 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
- renumbered patches

5 years ago- fixed for TLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:57:55 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
- fixed for TLD

5 years ago- drop sharedlib patch, we don't need it and its broken (unresolved symbols)
Marcin Krol [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- drop sharedlib patch, we don't need it and its broken (unresolved symbols)

5 years ago- spec from PLD, updated to 4.3.4, patches from Fedora, updated for
Marcin Krol [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- spec from PLD, updated to 4.3.4, patches from Fedora, updated for
  4.3.4 and TLDized