packages/dovecot-pigeonhole.git
4 weeks ago- updated to 0.5.19 master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 28 May 2022 12:05:32 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.19

2 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 19:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- release 2

3 months ago- updated to 0.5.18
Marcin Krol [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 22:14:56 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.18

5 months ago- Patch .1
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 17:21:24 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
- Patch .1

8 months ago- rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 17:25:00 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- rel 2

8 months ago- Up to 0.5.17
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 17:06:14 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
- Up to 0.5.17

10 months ago- Up to 0.5.16
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 18:55:44 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- Up to 0.5.16

11 months ago- fix BR dovecot version
Marcin Krol [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 00:46:09 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
- fix BR dovecot version

11 months ago- updated to 0.5.15
Marcin Krol [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 00:45:51 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.15

17 months ago- Update to 0.5.13
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:11:10 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
- Update to 0.5.13

20 months ago- updated to 0.5.11
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.11

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:57:11 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 0.5.10
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.10

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 21:14:13 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 0.5.9
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 21:39:34 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.9

2 years ago- updated to 0.5.8
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:00:12 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.8

2 years ago- updated to 0.5.7.2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:45:32 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.7.2

2 years ago- updated to 0.5.7.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 12:16:41 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.7.1

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:21:44 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 0.5.7
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.7

3 years ago- updated to 0.5.6
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 11:03:57 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.6

3 years ago- updated to 0.5.5
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.5

3 years ago- updated to 0.5.4
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:57:11 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.4

3 years ago- updated to 0.5.3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.3

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:31:34 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 0.5.2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 23:01:17 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.2

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 May 2018 11:30:24 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.1

4 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:14:10 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- release 4

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.0.1 for dovecot 2.3
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.0.1 for dovecot 2.3

4 years ago- updated to 0.4.21, PLD merge to keep spec in sync dovecot-2.2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.21, PLD merge to keep spec in sync

5 years ago- 0.4.16
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:47:09 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- 0.4.16

5 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:07:11 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- release 2

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.15
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.15

6 years ago- drop config patch, not needed anymore and breaks current builds
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 08:58:54 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- drop config patch, not needed anymore and breaks current builds

6 years ago- updated to 0.4.13
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:56:56 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.13

6 years ago- updated to 0.4.12
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:45:03 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.12

6 years ago- Pigeonhole 0.4.11
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
- Pigeonhole 0.4.11

6 years ago- updated to 0.4.9
Marcin Krol [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.9

6 years ago- rel 3
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:31:57 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- rel 3

6 years ago- fix doc, files
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 22:47:44 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
- fix doc, files

6 years ago- updated to 0.4.8
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.8

7 years ago- 0.4.7
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:56:46 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- 0.4.7

7 years ago- 0.4.6
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:01:21 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
- 0.4.6

7 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:10:35 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]
- release 2

8 years ago- 0.4.3
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 12 May 2014 20:31:22 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
- 0.4.3

8 years ago- rel 5
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- rel 5

8 years ago- rel 4
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- rel 4

8 years ago- rel 3 for rebuild with dovecot 2.2.10
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:42:19 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
- rel 3 for rebuild with dovecot 2.2.10

8 years ago- rel 2, for rebuild with dovecot 2.2.7
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 18:30:18 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- rel 2, for rebuild with dovecot 2.2.7

8 years ago- 0.4.2
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:05:07 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
- 0.4.2

8 years ago- updated to 0.4.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:24:56 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.1

8 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh)
Marcin Krol [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 10:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 08:18:24 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- release 3

9 years ago- add dir, rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 11 May 2013 21:21:32 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
- add dir, rel 2

9 years ago- 0.4.0 for dovecot 2.2
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 11 May 2013 21:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- 0.4.0 for dovecot 2.2

9 years ago- new, 0.3.4 for dovecot 2.1.x
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:29:09 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- new, 0.3.4 for dovecot 2.1.x