packages/dovecot.git
5 months ago- Update to 2.3.13 master
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
- Update to 2.3.13

7 months ago- updated to 2.3.11.3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:59:33 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
- updated to 2.3.11.3

12 months ago- updated to 2.3.10.1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 May 2020 14:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.10.1

14 months ago- missing patch
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:26:22 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
- missing patch

14 months ago- updated to 2.3.10, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:25:02 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.10, partial PLD merge

15 months ago- updated to 2.3.9.3
Marcin Krol [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
- updated to 2.3.9.3

17 months ago- updated to 2.3.9.2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 21:39:49 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- updated to 2.3.9.2

19 months ago- updated to 2.3.8
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 21:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.8

21 months ago- updated to 2.3.7.2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:44:32 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.7.2

21 months ago- updated to 2.3.7.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 12:15:57 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.7.1

22 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:21:12 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
- release 2

23 months ago- updated to 2.3.7
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:21:15 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.7

2 years ago- updated to 2.3.6
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 11:00:47 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.6

2 years ago- updated to 2.3.5
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:33:16 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
- updated to 2.3.5

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:48:08 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 2.3.4
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:54:11 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.4

2 years ago- updated to 2.3.3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.3

2 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 14:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- release 3

2 years ago- crypt segfault fix from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:38:19 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- crypt segfault fix from PLD

2 years ago- updated to 2.3.2.1, misc PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:31:03 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.2.1, misc PLD merge

2 years ago- updated to 2.3.2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:57:14 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.2

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 May 2018 11:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.1

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.0.1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:03:39 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.0.1

3 years ago- oh well, release 1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:41:31 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
- oh well, release 1

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.0, not tested
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.0, not tested

3 years ago- updated to 2.2.33.2, partial PLD merge to keep spec in sync
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.33.2, partial PLD merge to keep spec in sync

4 years ago- updated patch2
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
- updated patch2

4 years ago- 2.2.27
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:30:24 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
- 2.2.27

4 years ago- updated to 2.2.26
Marcin Krol [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:06:16 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.26

4 years ago- package all files, rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:21:53 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
- package all files, rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 2.2.25
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:50:36 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.25

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.23, updated files, PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:54:13 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.23, updated files, PLD merge

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.22
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:34:46 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.22

5 years ago- Dovecot 2.2.21
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:15:02 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
- Dovecot 2.2.21

5 years ago- package imap-hibernate
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 13:46:13 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- package imap-hibernate

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.19
Marcin Krol [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:32:27 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.19

5 years ago- rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:30:53 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- rel 2

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.18
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:13:15 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.18

5 years ago- drop systemd leftovers
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:03:47 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- drop systemd leftovers

6 years ago- df?
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- df?

6 years ago- Dovecot 2.2.16
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:26:47 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- Dovecot 2.2.16

6 years ago- 2.2.15
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 21:54:15 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
- 2.2.15

6 years ago- updated to 2.2.14
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:09:56 +0000 (06:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.14

7 years ago- Dovecot 2.2.13
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 12 May 2014 20:25:38 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- Dovecot 2.2.13

7 years ago- df?
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:05:38 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- df?

7 years ago- 2.2.12
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:03:52 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
- 2.2.12

7 years ago- rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
- rel 2

7 years ago- dovecot 2.2.10
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:42:01 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
- dovecot 2.2.10

7 years ago- 2.2.7
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 18:29:38 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
- 2.2.7

7 years ago- Dovecot 2.2.6
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:04:29 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
- Dovecot 2.2.6

7 years ago- updated to 2.2.5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:21:25 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.5

7 years ago- updated to 2.2.4
Marcin Krol [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 10:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.4

7 years ago- updated to 2.2.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 07:20:27 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.3

8 years ago- updated to 2.2.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 May 2013 11:21:15 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.2

8 years ago- 2.2.1
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 11 May 2013 20:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- 2.2.1

8 years ago- 2.2.0
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- 2.2.0

8 years ago- new, 2.1.16
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:07:27 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- new, 2.1.16