packages/e2fsprogs.git
7 months ago- updated to 1.45.6 master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.45.6

14 months ago- updated to 1.45.5, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:28:23 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- updated to 1.45.5, partial PLD merge

20 months ago- updated to 1.45.4
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 21:17:40 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
- updated to 1.45.4

21 months ago- release 1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:57:23 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- release 1

21 months ago- missing patch added
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:50:29 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- missing patch added

22 months ago- updated to 1.45.3, merged gettext patch from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 12:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.45.3, merged gettext patch from PLD

23 months ago- updated to 1.45.2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:05:41 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.45.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.44.5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:49:39 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
- updated to 1.44.5

2 years ago- merged 1.44.4 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:04:57 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- merged 1.44.4 from PLD

2 years ago- updated to 1.44.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:16:33 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.44.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.44.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 10:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.44.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.44.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 13:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- updated to 1.44.1

3 years ago- updated to 1.44.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 09:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.44.0

4 years ago- updated to 1.43.4
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:34:55 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.43.4

4 years ago- updated to 1.43.1, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.43.1, partial PLD merge

5 years ago- updated to 1.42.13
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.42.13

6 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 12:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
- df

6 years ago- updated to 1.42.12, TLDized
Marcin Krol [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 12:17:18 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.42.12, TLDized

6 years ago- updated for 1.42.12
Marcin Krol [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 12:16:37 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- updated for 1.42.12

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 12:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
- from PLD