packages/edk2-ovmf.git
2 years ago- repackaged source with fixed missing ARM32 symlink master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 May 2019 19:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- repackaged source with fixed missing ARM32 symlink

2 years ago- new, OVMF for Qemu, binaries from Fedora
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 May 2019 08:37:42 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
- new, OVMF for Qemu, binaries from Fedora