packages/exim.git
13 months ago- release 3 master
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- release 3

14 months ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:03:37 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- PLD merge

17 months ago- merged 4.93 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
- merged 4.93 from PLD

20 months ago- updated to 4.92.3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 21:44:13 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
- updated to 4.92.3

21 months ago- merged 4.92.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:22:32 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- merged 4.92.2 from PLD

21 months ago- missing patch
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- missing patch

21 months ago- merged 4.92.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- merged 4.92.1 from PLD

2 years ago- migrate configuration to /etc/exim
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
- migrate configuration to /etc/exim

2 years ago- keep git patch in repo
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
- keep git patch in repo

2 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
- from PLD