packages/ffmpeg.git
14 months ago- merged 4.2.2 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:32:59 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- merged 4.2.2 from PLD

19 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 22:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
- release 2

21 months ago- updated to 4.2.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.1

22 months ago- merged 4.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
- merged 4.2 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 4.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 12:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- merged 4.1 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 4.0.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 15:34:28 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
- merged 4.0.2 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 3.4.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 11:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- merged 3.4.2 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 3.4.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 14:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- merged 3.4.1 from PLD

3 years ago- merger 3.3.4 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:13:25 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
- merger 3.3.4 from PLD

6 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 May 2015 09:13:38 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
- release 4

6 years ago- no opencv in TLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 May 2015 05:42:39 +0000 (05:42 +0000)]
- no opencv in TLD

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 May 2015 05:41:40 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
- from PLD