packages/freeipmi.git
21 months ago- updated to 1.6.4 master
Marcin Krol [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:57:38 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.4

22 months ago- updated to 1.6.3
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 23:13:15 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.3

3 years ago- merged 1.6.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:52:28 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- merged 1.6.1 from PLD

3 years ago- from PLD, removed systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:24:35 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
- from PLD, removed systemd stuff