packages/freeradius-server.git
13 months ago- updated to 3.0.21 master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.21

14 months ago- merged 3.0.20 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:43:51 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
- merged 3.0.20 from PLD

22 months ago- updated to 3.0.19
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:01:45 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.19

2 years ago- merged 3.0.17 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:21:32 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- merged 3.0.17 from PLD

2 years ago- release 7
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 13:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- release 7

2 years ago- release 6
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- release 6

2 years ago- release 5
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:05:18 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
- release 5

2 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 21:22:45 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- release 4

3 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:49:53 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- release 3

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:26:40 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.2.10
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:20:15 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.10

4 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:33:01 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
- release 3

4 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 06:33:43 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
- release 2

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.9
Marcin Krol [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.9

5 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:48:33 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- release 4

5 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 06:39:12 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
- release 3

5 years ago- drop systemd leftovers
Marcin Krol [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 13:03:33 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- drop systemd leftovers

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 13:01:51 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- from PLD