packages/glib-networking.git
14 months ago- merged 2.64.1 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:34:48 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- merged 2.64.1 from PLD

17 months ago- updated to 2.62.2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:20:45 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
- updated to 2.62.2

20 months ago- updated to 2.62.1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 21:18:45 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
- updated to 2.62.1

20 months ago- merged 2.62.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:25:28 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- merged 2.62.0 from PLD

21 months ago- merged 2.60.3 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 23:48:44 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
- merged 2.60.3 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 2.58.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 12:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
- merged 2.58.0 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 2.56.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 23:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
- merged 2.56.1 from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 2.56.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:01:02 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- updated to 2.56.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.54.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 22:02:45 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.54.1

3 years ago- from PLD with systemd stuff removed
Marcin Krol [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:51:39 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- from PLD with systemd stuff removed