packages/glusterfs.git
5 months ago- R: rpcsvc-proto, release 2 master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 18:34:14 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
- R: rpcsvc-proto, release 2

5 months ago- updated to 6.10
Marcin Krol [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 17:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
- updated to 6.10

14 months ago- merged 6.6 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 18:01:28 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- merged 6.6 from PLD

22 months ago- merged 6.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 14:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- merged 6.1 from PLD

2 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:47:29 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- release 3

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- merged 3.12.9 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 May 2018 17:45:04 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
- merged 3.12.9 from PLD

3 years ago- missing patch
Marcin Krol [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 14:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- missing patch

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.6, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:30:28 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- updated to 3.12.6, partial PLD merge

4 years ago- updated to 3.10.1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:02:42 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
- updated to 3.10.1

5 years ago- use %{name} in URL
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:16:54 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
- use %{name} in URL

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.5, use proper source URL for given version
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.5, use proper source URL for given version

5 years ago- drop systemd leftovers
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- drop systemd leftovers

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:03:58 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- from PLD