packages/gnupg2.git
6 months ago- merged 2.2.25 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 18:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
- merged 2.2.25 from PLD

6 months ago- Update to 2.2.24
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 17:18:07 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
- Update to 2.2.24

14 months ago- merged 2.2.20 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
- merged 2.2.20 from PLD

18 months ago- updated to 2.2.19
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2.19

22 months ago- from PLD with systemd stuff removed
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:51:54 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
- from PLD with systemd stuff removed