packages/issue.git
21 months ago- 2019.01 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 20:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- 2019.01

2 years ago- minor update on the way, 2018.02
Marcin Krol [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 21:15:41 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- minor update on the way, 2018.02

3 years ago- 2018.01
Marcin Krol [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 09:37:49 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- 2018.01

4 years ago- big upgrades on the way, set version to 2017.01
Marcin Krol [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:03:22 +0000 (06:03 +0000)]
- big upgrades on the way, set version to 2017.01

5 years ago- few big changes on the way so lets release them as 2016.01
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- few big changes on the way so lets release them as 2016.01

6 years ago- TLD 2015.01
Marcin Krol [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 07:03:53 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- TLD 2015.01

8 years ago- TLD Linux seems better than looong Titanium Linux Distribution
Marcin Krol [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- TLD Linux seems better than looong Titanium Linux Distribution
- 2013.1 (not released yet, but who cares)

8 years ago- time for version 2012.01
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 18:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- time for version 2012.01

9 years ago- added /etc/os-release
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
- added /etc/os-release

9 years ago- release 5
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:52:29 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
- release 5

9 years ago- TLDize
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:52:01 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
- TLDize

9 years ago- dropped changelog and revision
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:22:53 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
- dropped changelog and revision

9 years ago- copied from Titanium branch at PLD CVS
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:18:30 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
- copied from Titanium branch at PLD CVS