packages/kernel.git
5 weeks ago- updated to 5.15.43 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 29 May 2022 01:36:07 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
- updated to 5.15.43

5 weeks ago- updated to 5.10.118 LINUX_5_10
Marcin Krol [Sat, 28 May 2022 15:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
- updated to 5.10.118

5 weeks ago- proper obsoletes for vanilla
Marcin Krol [Sat, 28 May 2022 15:21:54 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- proper obsoletes for vanilla

3 months ago- renamed to "kernel", updated to 5.10.109
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 18:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- renamed to "kernel", updated to 5.10.109

5 months ago- Up to 5.10.90
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 12:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
- Up to 5.10.90

8 months ago- updated to 5.10.76
Marcin Krol [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 11:29:26 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
- updated to 5.10.76

9 months ago- updated to 5.10.67
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 22:04:14 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
- updated to 5.10.67

11 months ago- fix module-build files
Marcin Krol [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:34:43 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
- fix module-build files

11 months ago- updated to 5.10.48
Marcin Krol [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 17:43:01 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- updated to 5.10.48

11 months ago- updated to 5.4.130
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:02:51 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.130

17 months ago- fix headers dirs
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 16:44:19 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
- fix headers dirs

17 months ago- updated to 5.4.86
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 16:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
- updated to 5.4.86

20 months ago- updated to 5.4.73
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:24:54 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
- updated to 5.4.73

22 months ago- updated to 5.4.56
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 16:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.56

2 years ago- updated to 5.4.39
Marcin Krol [Fri, 8 May 2020 19:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.39

2 years ago- updated to 5.4.30
Marcin Krol [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 23:33:16 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.30

2 years ago- updated to 5.4.23
Marcin Krol [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:16:46 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
- updated to 5.4.23

2 years ago- fix files, release 1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:43:08 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
- fix files, release 1

2 years ago- updated to 5.4.14, not tested/NFY, release 0.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 15:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
- updated to 5.4.14, not tested/NFY, release 0.1

2 years ago- updated to 4.19.90
Marcin Krol [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 19:48:57 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- updated to 4.19.90

2 years ago- updated to 4.19.81
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:52:05 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
- updated to 4.19.81

2 years ago- updated to 4.19.80
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:46:15 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
- updated to 4.19.80

2 years ago- updated to 4.19.73
Marcin Krol [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:16:05 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- updated to 4.19.73

2 years ago- updated to 4.19.72
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 19:44:49 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- updated to 4.19.72

2 years ago- updated to 4.19.69
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:55:21 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
- updated to 4.19.69

2 years ago- updated to 4.19.59
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:09:50 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- updated to 4.19.59

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.51
Marcin Krol [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:01:00 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- updated to 4.19.51

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.44
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 May 2019 08:40:29 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
- updated to 4.19.44

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.43
Marcin Krol [Wed, 15 May 2019 14:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- updated to 4.19.43

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.40
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 07:11:16 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
- updated to 4.19.40

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.32
Marcin Krol [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:53:03 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
- updated to 4.19.32

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.31
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
- updated to 4.19.31

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.30
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 22:34:26 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
- updated to 4.19.30

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.20
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:58:24 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
- updated to 4.19.20

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.19
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 21:58:38 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
- updated to 4.19.19

3 years ago- updated minimal BRs
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
- updated minimal BRs

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.15
Marcin Krol [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 15:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- updated to 4.19.15

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.12
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 13:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- updated to 4.19.12

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.6
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 10:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- updated to 4.19.6

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:46:46 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- updated to 4.19.3

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:03:53 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
- updated to 4.19.2

3 years ago- updated to 4.19.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:52:13 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
- updated to 4.19.0

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.78
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:56:51 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.78

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.77
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.77

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.75
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:24:56 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.75

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.71
Marcin Krol [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.71

3 years ago- fixed upstream
Marcin Krol [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
- fixed upstream

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.69
Marcin Krol [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:15:32 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.69

3 years ago- update to 4.14.67
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 10:47:24 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- update to 4.14.67

3 years ago- fix building with GCC 8
Marcin Krol [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:58:12 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
- fix building with GCC 8

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.65
Marcin Krol [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 16:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.65

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.62
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.62

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.59
Marcin Krol [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:26:49 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.59

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.56
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.56

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.55
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:17:00 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.55

3 years ago- updated to 4.14.54
Marcin Krol [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 18:54:47 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.54

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.52
Marcin Krol [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.52

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.51
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 23:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.51

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.48
Marcin Krol [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 10:32:26 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.48

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.44
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 May 2018 14:31:59 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.44

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.43
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 May 2018 11:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.43

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.41
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 May 2018 15:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.41

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.39
Marcin Krol [Sun, 6 May 2018 12:32:37 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.39

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.38
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 May 2018 18:52:52 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.38

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.35
Marcin Krol [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:32:27 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.35

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.34
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- updated to 4.14.34

5 years ago- updated to 3.7.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:57:09 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
- updated to 3.7.2

6 years ago- updated to 4.5.2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:43:01 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.2

6 years ago- updated to 4.5.1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:30:25 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.1

6 years ago- updated to 4.5.0
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:10:34 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.0

6 years ago- updated for 4.5.0
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- updated for 4.5.0

6 years ago- updated to 4.4.6
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 23:09:32 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- updated to 4.4.6

6 years ago- updated to 4.4.1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:32:10 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
- updated to 4.4.1

6 years ago- updated to 4.4.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:16:42 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- updated to 4.4.0

6 years ago- updated to 4.3.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:23:51 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.3

6 years ago- updated to 4.3.0
Marcin Krol [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:14:53 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.0

6 years ago- updated for 4.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- updated for 4.3

6 years ago- updated to 4.2.6
Marcin Krol [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.6

6 years ago- updated to 4.2.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:50:25 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.3

6 years ago- updated to 4.2.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:41:42 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.1

6 years ago- updated to 4.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2

6 years ago- updated for 4.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- updated for 4.2

6 years ago- updated to 4.1.6
Marcin Krol [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 06:13:08 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.6

6 years ago- updated to 4.1.5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:29:58 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.5

6 years ago- geninitrd is no longer supported
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- geninitrd is no longer supported

6 years ago- updted to 4.1.4
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- updted to 4.1.4

7 years ago- updated to 3.18.5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- updated to 3.18.5

7 years ago- updated to 3.18.4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:50:20 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
- updated to 3.18.4

7 years ago- updated for 3.18.4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:50:08 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
- updated for 3.18.4

7 years ago- updated to 3.17.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:52:36 +0000 (06:52 +0000)]
- updated to 3.17.1

7 years ago- %files, release 1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:31:29 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- %files, release 1

7 years ago- updated to 3.17.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 08:13:41 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
- updated to 3.17.0

7 years ago- updated to 3.16.4
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:46:57 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- updated to 3.16.4

7 years ago- updated to 3.16.3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 07:03:04 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- updated to 3.16.3

7 years ago- updated to 3.16.2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- updated to 3.16.2

7 years ago- updated to 3.16.1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 14:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- updated to 3.16.1

7 years ago- release 1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 19:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- release 1

7 years ago- updated to 3.16.0, release 0.1, not tested
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 07:11:52 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
- updated to 3.16.0, release 0.1, not tested

7 years ago- updated for 3.16
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 07:11:38 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
- updated for 3.16

7 years ago- updated to 3.15.8
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 06:21:07 +0000 (06:21 +0000)]
- updated to 3.15.8