packages/libgudev.git
21 months ago- restored epoch master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 20:32:06 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
- restored epoch

21 months ago- merged 233 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:09:35 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- merged 233 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 232 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- merged 232 from PLD

5 years ago- fix internal Rs, release 3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:45:32 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
- fix internal Rs, release 3

5 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:38:17 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
- release 2

5 years ago- from PLD, epoch 2 to match TLD eudev
Marcin Krol [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:37:32 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
- from PLD, epoch 2 to match TLD eudev