packages/libproxy.git
13 months ago- release 4 master
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 22:42:26 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
- release 4

13 months ago- drop obsolete macros.perl
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- drop obsolete macros.perl

18 months ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:07:59 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
- release 3

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- merged 0.4.15 from PLD, TLDized
Marcin Krol [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 13:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- merged 0.4.15 from PLD, TLDized

5 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 12:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- PLD merge

6 years ago- disable kde, webkit and networkmanager, doesn't exist in TLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:12:18 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- disable kde, webkit and networkmanager, doesn't exist in TLD

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 May 2015 07:46:23 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- from PLD