packages/libressl.git
7 years ago- some files master
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:03:48 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- some files

7 years ago- %files have to be done
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- %files have to be done

7 years ago- rel 0.1
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- rel 0.1

7 years ago- builds, has some %install issues and %files not touched at all, so NFY
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- builds, has some %install issues and %files not touched at all, so NFY

7 years ago- init
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- init