packages/libvirt.git
4 weeks ago- updated to 8.4.0 master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 22:38:05 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
- updated to 8.4.0

3 months ago- fix daemon name in status call
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 22:22:34 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
- fix daemon name in status call

3 months ago- updated to 8.1.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 22:59:53 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
- updated to 8.1.0

5 months ago- updated to 8.0.0
Marcin Krol [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 11:58:37 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
- updated to 8.0.0

9 months ago- updated to 7.7.0
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 18:45:30 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- updated to 7.7.0

11 months ago- fix deps (qcow-create not needed, copy-pasted deps for ch)
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 08:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
- fix deps (qcow-create not needed, copy-pasted deps for ch)

11 months ago- Cloud-Hypervisor not available for x86
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 01:38:30 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
- Cloud-Hypervisor not available for x86

11 months ago- updated to 7.5.0, apparmor is now disabled
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 01:06:46 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
- updated to 7.5.0, apparmor is now disabled

17 months ago- BR zfs too
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 13:00:23 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- BR zfs too

17 months ago- BR macros with __enabled_disabled macros
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 01:09:11 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
- BR macros with __enabled_disabled macros

18 months ago- updated to 6.10.0, now uses meson for building
Marcin Krol [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 12:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
- updated to 6.10.0, now uses meson for building

22 months ago- updated to 6.6.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 16:53:55 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
- updated to 6.6.0

2 years ago- updated to 6.3.0
Marcin Krol [Fri, 8 May 2020 22:46:46 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
- updated to 6.3.0

2 years ago- fix from upstream for shared daemon startup code
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 00:03:22 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
- fix from upstream for shared daemon startup code

2 years ago- updated to 6.2.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated to 6.2.0

2 years ago- updated to 6.1.0
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 23:43:51 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
- updated to 6.1.0

2 years ago- updated to 5.10.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
- updated to 5.10.0

2 years ago- updated to 5.8.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:42:11 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
- updated to 5.8.0

2 years ago- updated to 5.6.0
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:17:24 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- updated to 5.6.0

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- ceph no longer supports 32-bit archs
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- ceph no longer supports 32-bit archs

2 years ago- updated for 5.5.0
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:29:46 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
- updated for 5.5.0

2 years ago- updated to 5.5.0
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- updated to 5.5.0

3 years ago- updateed to 5.4.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:22:56 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- updateed to 5.4.0

3 years ago- works, release 1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 7 May 2019 06:55:04 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
- works, release 1

3 years ago- restore sysconfig files, drop init selection in configure
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 20:37:38 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- restore sysconfig files, drop init selection in configure

3 years ago- updated to 5.3.0, not tested, release 0.1 due to dropped SysV support
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:21:31 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- updated to 5.3.0, not tested, release 0.1 due to dropped SysV support

3 years ago- updated to 5.1.0
Marcin Krol [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 10:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
- updated to 5.1.0

3 years ago- updated to 4.10.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 13:11:18 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- updated to 4.10.0

3 years ago- updated to 4.9.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- updated to 4.9.0

3 years ago- updated to 4.8.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 21:27:55 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.0

3 years ago- updated to 4.7.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:32:19 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- updated to 4.7.0

3 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:02:07 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- release 3

3 years ago- revert from jansson back to yajl, it is required for QEMU's quirky JSON
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 18:18:46 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- revert from jansson back to yajl, it is required for QEMU's quirky JSON
  https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1614569

3 years ago- updated to 4.6.0
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- updated to 4.6.0

3 years ago- fix locales
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 18:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- fix locales

3 years ago- updated to 4.5.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 17:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.0

4 years ago- updated to 4.4.0
Marcin Krol [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 10:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- updated to 4.4.0

4 years ago- updated to 4.3.0
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 May 2018 13:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.0

4 years ago- updated to 4.2.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:00:11 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.0

4 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:44:32 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- release 2

4 years ago- updated to 4.1.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 11:20:51 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.0

4 years ago- updated to 4.0.0, partial PLD merge, wireshark disabled for now
Marcin Krol [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 13:15:39 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.0, partial PLD merge, wireshark disabled for now

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:31:39 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0

5 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- release 2

5 years ago- use /bin/sh
Marcin Krol [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:42:32 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- use /bin/sh

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0, TLDized virtlockd and virtlogd init scripts
Marcin Krol [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0, TLDized virtlockd and virtlogd init scripts

5 years ago- TLDized init files
Marcin Krol [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 18:44:28 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- TLDized init files

5 years ago- updated %files
Marcin Krol [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- updated %files

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.0
Marcin Krol [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.0

5 years ago- restore proper Rs
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 10:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
- restore proper Rs

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.0
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 10:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.0

6 years ago- updated to 1.3.3, fixed broken qemu-acl patch
Marcin Krol [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:14:03 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.3, fixed broken qemu-acl patch

6 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- release 2

6 years ago- updated to 1.3.2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 13:26:31 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.2

6 years ago- updated for 1.3.2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 13:26:08 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- updated for 1.3.2

6 years ago- dropped, not used
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- dropped, not used

6 years ago- dropped, heavy code changes and LXC is not preferred virtualization in TLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:47:35 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- dropped, heavy code changes and LXC is not preferred virtualization in TLD

6 years ago- dropped, TLD doesn't support vserver
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:47:04 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- dropped, TLD doesn't support vserver

6 years ago- merged into bashisms patch
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- merged into bashisms patch

6 years ago- updated to 1.2.21
Marcin Krol [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 08:40:32 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.21

6 years ago- updated to 1.2.18
Marcin Krol [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:29:57 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.18

6 years ago- ehh, fix sysctl.d path
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- ehh, fix sysctl.d path

6 years ago- we use /etc/sysctl.d in TLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:11:34 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
- we use /etc/sysctl.d in TLD

6 years ago- PLD merge + updated to 1.2.17
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:17:57 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- PLD merge + updated to 1.2.17

7 years ago- updated to 1.2.14, killed systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 18:12:00 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.14, killed systemd stuff

7 years ago- updated to 1.2.12
Marcin Krol [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.12

7 years ago- updated to 1.2.10
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:15:19 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.10

7 years ago- updated to 1.2.9
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:16:22 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.9

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:44:38 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
- from PLD