packages/linux-firmware.git
7 months ago- updated to 20201022 master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:14:31 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- updated to 20201022

13 months ago- updated to 2020519
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 May 2020 14:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2020519

14 months ago- updated to 20200316
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 20:59:10 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
- updated to 20200316

18 months ago- updated to 20191215, use official tarballs
Marcin Krol [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 21:22:43 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
- updated to 20191215, use official tarballs

21 months ago- updated to 20190815
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 23:10:32 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
- updated to 20190815

2 years ago- R: AMD and Intel microcode
Marcin Krol [Thu, 16 May 2019 17:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
- R: AMD and Intel microcode

2 years ago- we provide amd-ucode in microcode-data-amd
Marcin Krol [Thu, 16 May 2019 14:09:05 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- we provide amd-ucode in microcode-data-amd

2 years ago- updated to 20190514
Marcin Krol [Wed, 15 May 2019 14:59:52 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- updated to 20190514

2 years ago- updated to 20181008
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- updated to 20181008

2 years ago- updated to 20180815
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 08:18:08 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- updated to 20180815

2 years ago- updated to 20180525
Marcin Krol [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 19:29:48 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- updated to 20180525

3 years ago- more dir fixes to prevent hauling alsa-firmware
Marcin Krol [Sat, 19 May 2018 18:45:30 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- more dir fixes to prevent hauling alsa-firmware

3 years ago- release 2, fix ess dir
Marcin Krol [Sat, 19 May 2018 00:39:10 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
- release 2, fix ess dir

3 years ago- merged libertas-*-firmware into single libertas-firmware
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 May 2018 23:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
- merged libertas-*-firmware into single libertas-firmware
- more subpackages, cosmetics, misc fixes

3 years ago- cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 May 2018 23:23:26 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- cosmetics

3 years ago- don't duplicate files
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 May 2018 23:22:40 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
- don't duplicate files

3 years ago- updated to 20180507
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 May 2018 22:56:23 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- updated to 20180507

3 years ago- merged subpackages from PLD but without versions and releases
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 May 2018 22:52:14 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- merged subpackages from PLD but without versions and releases
- added even more subpackages to keep main linux-firmware smaller

3 years ago- updated to 20180402
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- updated to 20180402

4 years ago- updated to 20161205
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:16:21 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
- updated to 20161205

4 years ago- updated to 20160609
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- updated to 20160609

5 years ago- updated to 20160321, include all firmware that previously was
Marcin Krol [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:41:28 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- updated to 20160321, include all firmware that previously was
  available in separate packages

5 years ago- updated to 20151214
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- updated to 20151214

5 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- PLD merge

6 years ago- updated to 20140912
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:03:45 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- updated to 20140912

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 06:12:26 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
- from PLD