packages/llvm.git
21 months ago- updated to 8.0.1 master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:50:26 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 8.0.1

2 years ago- BR rpm with noarch subpackages support
Marcin Krol [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 17:50:49 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- BR rpm with noarch subpackages support

2 years ago- fix multilib BRs
Marcin Krol [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 17:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- fix multilib BRs

2 years ago- no ocaml in TLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 12:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
- no ocaml in TLD

2 years ago- merged 8.0.0 from PLD, TLDized
Marcin Krol [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 11:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
- merged 8.0.0 from PLD, TLDized

4 years ago- merged 3.9.1 from PLD, TLDized
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:59:04 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- merged 3.9.1 from PLD, TLDized

5 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 07:07:42 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
- release 3

5 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 16:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- release 2

6 years ago- merged 3.5.1 from PLD, TLDized
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 10:38:51 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
- merged 3.5.1 from PLD, TLDized

6 years ago- fix compilation
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:53:32 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- fix compilation

6 years ago- merged 3.3 from PLD, adjusted tld patch
Marcin Krol [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:58:46 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- merged 3.3 from PLD, adjusted tld patch

8 years ago- from PLD, TLDized
Marcin Krol [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- from PLD, TLDized