packages/logrotate.git
5 months ago- updated to 3.18.0 master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 14:15:36 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.0

15 months ago- updated to 3.16.0
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:11:35 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.0

22 months ago- merged 3.15.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 19:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- merged 3.15.1 from PLD

22 months ago- merged 3.15.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- merged 3.15.0 from PLD

3 years ago- keep 52 weeks (one year) of logs by default
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- keep 52 weeks (one year) of logs by default
- cosmetics

3 years ago- merged 3.14.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
- merged 3.14.0 from PLD

3 years ago- from PLD with systemd stuff removed
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- from PLD with systemd stuff removed