packages/make-request.git
9 years ago- tldized master
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:38:58 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
- tldized

9 years ago- version in Source0 script
Michał Lisowski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
- version in Source0 script

9 years ago- rel 2, use local script
Michał Lisowski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
- rel 2, use local script

9 years ago- use local script
Michał Lisowski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
- use local script

9 years agoremoved old CVS stuff
Michał Lisowski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:40:34 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
removed old CVS stuff

9 years ago- new, tldized
Michał Lisowski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:36:29 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
- new, tldized