packages/man-db.git
6 months ago- updated to 2.8.5 master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.5

6 months ago- updated to 2.8.4
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.4

11 months ago- merged 2.8.3 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 09:49:52 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- merged 2.8.3 from PLD

16 months ago- merged 2.7.6.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- merged 2.7.6.1 from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 2.7.5
Marcin Krol [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:47:56 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2.7.5

4 years ago- drop systemd leftovers
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
- drop systemd leftovers

4 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:38:30 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- from PLD