packages/memcached.git
14 months ago- updated to 1.5.20 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:27:45 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.20

21 months ago- merged 1.5.13 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 15:59:01 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- merged 1.5.13 from PLD

2 years ago- updated to 1.5.11
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:29:01 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.11

3 years ago- updated to 1.5.6
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 May 2018 11:43:29 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.6

3 years ago- updated to 1.5.5
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:12:54 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.5

3 years ago- merged 1.4.39 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:12:08 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- merged 1.4.39 from PLD

5 years ago- drop systemd leftovers
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:47:19 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
- drop systemd leftovers

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- from PLD