packages/ming.git
13 months ago- drop obsolete macros.perl master
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
- drop obsolete macros.perl

21 months ago- release 6
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
- release 6

2 years ago- release 5
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- release 5

3 years ago- merged 0.4.8 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 14:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- merged 0.4.8 from PLD

5 years ago- release 9
Marcin Krol [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:20:31 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- release 9

6 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:14:55 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- df

6 years ago- disable php extension, doesn't build with recent PHPs
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:09:34 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- disable php extension, doesn't build with recent PHPs

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
- from PLD