packages/multipath-tools.git
14 months ago- merged 0.8.3 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:35:23 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
- merged 0.8.3 from PLD

21 months ago- patch
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 16:18:36 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- patch

21 months ago- merged 0.8.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 16:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- merged 0.8.0 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 0.6.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:02:55 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- merged 0.6.1 from PLD

6 years ago- killed systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:33:56 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
- killed systemd stuff

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:24:51 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- from PLD