packages/munin-plugins-hq.git
7 months ago- updated to 20201102.02 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 23:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
- updated to 20201102.02

7 months ago- updated to 20201102.01
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 17:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
- updated to 20201102.01

2 years ago- updated to 20190321.01
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:49:31 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- updated to 20190321.01

2 years ago- updated to 20190108.01
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 12:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- updated to 20190108.01

2 years ago- updated to 20181011.01
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:20:50 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- updated to 20181011.01

3 years ago- updated R: ping
Marcin Krol [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- updated R: ping

5 years ago- updated to 20151218.01
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:29:00 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- updated to 20151218.01

5 years ago- fixed deps
Marcin Krol [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:30:58 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- fixed deps

5 years ago- updated to 20151127.01
Marcin Krol [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 10:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- updated to 20151127.01

5 years ago- updated to 20151117.01
Marcin Krol [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:40:10 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- updated to 20151117.01

5 years ago- updated to 20151116.01
Marcin Krol [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 08:51:46 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- updated to 20151116.01

5 years ago- updated to 20151029.01, added metapackage for all plugins
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:19:16 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- updated to 20151029.01, added metapackage for all plugins

5 years ago- updated to 20151021.01, reworked, adapterized
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:37:03 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- updated to 20151021.01, reworked, adapterized

5 years ago- updated to 20151019.01
Marcin Krol [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 08:14:34 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
- updated to 20151019.01

5 years ago- updated to 20151018.02
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 15:40:22 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- updated to 20151018.02

5 years ago- updated to 20151018.01
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 13:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- updated to 20151018.01

5 years ago- new spec
Marcin Krol [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 13:11:52 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- new spec