packages/ndctl.git
2 years ago- updated to 65 master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:50:31 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- updated to 65

2 years ago- from PLD with systemd deps removed
Marcin Krol [Thu, 16 May 2019 09:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
- from PLD with systemd deps removed