packages/netdata.git
2 years ago- adjust init for current netdata pid file handling master
Marcin Krol [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 10:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
- adjust init for current netdata pid file handling

2 years ago- netdata, based on PLD spec, updated
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
- netdata, based on PLD spec, updated