packages/nfs-utils.git
14 months ago- updated to 2.4.3 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 17:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.3

22 months ago- merged 2.4.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- merged 2.4.1 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 2.3.3 from PLD, fixed krb5 build error
Marcin Krol [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:03:07 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- merged 2.3.3 from PLD, fixed krb5 build error

3 years ago- fix internal deps in libnfsidmap packages
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:49:32 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- fix internal deps in libnfsidmap packages

3 years ago- added missing patch, buildfix from gentoo
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:38:23 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- added missing patch, buildfix from gentoo

3 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:34:26 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- cleanup

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.1, libnfsidmap has been merged upstream
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:33:34 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.1, libnfsidmap has been merged upstream

6 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
- df

6 years ago- systemd is history
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- systemd is history

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
- from PLD