packages/nghttp2.git
15 months ago- updated to 1.40.0 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:14:24 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- updated to 1.40.0

22 months ago- updated to 1.39.2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:33:01 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.39.2

22 months ago- merged 1.39.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:55:45 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- merged 1.39.1 from PLD

2 years ago- updated to 1.35.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:18:08 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- updated to 1.35.1

2 years ago- merged 1.34.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:39:37 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- merged 1.34.0 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 1.31.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:24:29 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- merged 1.31.1 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 1.27.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 17:02:53 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- merged 1.27.0 from PLD

4 years ago- from PLD, systemd disabled
Marcin Krol [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- from PLD, systemd disabled