packages/nginx.git
5 months ago- updated to 1.19.6, partial PLD merge master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 19:01:39 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.19.6, partial PLD merge

13 months ago- updated to 1.18.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:02:25 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
- updated to 1.18.0

14 months ago- updated to 1.17.9
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 22:47:47 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.17.9

14 months ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 22:43:36 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
- PLD merge

20 months ago- updated to 1.16.1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 21:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16.1

22 months ago- merged 1.16.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 18:00:02 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- merged 1.16.0 from PLD

2 years ago- updated to 1.15.8
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:13:17 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.15.8

2 years ago- updated to 1.15.7
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:49:59 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- updated to 1.15.7

2 years ago- updated to 1.15.5, merged SSL conf update from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:35:17 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
- updated to 1.15.5, merged SSL conf update from PLD

2 years ago- updated to 1.15.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:44:11 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
- updated to 1.15.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.15.2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- updated to 1.15.2

2 years ago- merged 1.15.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- merged 1.15.1 from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 1.14.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:27:54 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.14.0

3 years ago- updated to 1.13.9
Marcin Krol [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 11:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- updated to 1.13.9

3 years ago- merged 1.13.7 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 11:44:06 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- merged 1.13.7 from PLD

4 years ago- merged 1.11.9 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- merged 1.11.9 from PLD

5 years ago- updated to 1.9.14
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 08:17:34 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.9.14

5 years ago- merged 1.9.10 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 08:20:12 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- merged 1.9.10 from PLD

5 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 16:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
- PLD merge

6 years ago- 1.8.0
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
- 1.8.0

6 years ago- no URL for favicon.ico
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 08:53:34 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- no URL for favicon.ico

6 years ago- killed systemd infestation
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 08:46:12 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
- killed systemd infestation

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 08:34:27 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
- from PLD