packages/ntp.git
11 months ago- updated to 4.2.8p15 master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:31:56 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.8p15

14 months ago- updated to 4.2.8p14
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:07:57 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.8p14

21 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:55:58 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 4.2.8p13
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 10:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.8p13

2 years ago- updated to 4.2.8p12
Marcin Krol [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 11:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.8p12

3 years ago- updated to 4.2.8p11
Marcin Krol [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.8p11

3 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:00:22 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- PLD merge

4 years ago- updated to 4.2.8p8
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:45:48 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.8p8

5 years ago- md5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
- md5

5 years ago- merged 4.2.8p3 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 11:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- merged 4.2.8p3 from PLD

5 years ago- md5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
- md5

5 years ago- drop systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- drop systemd stuff

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- from PLD